You have no items in your basket.

‘A Moon Shaped Pool’ Vinyl Record



Courtesy of RAK Studios, ‘A Moon Shaped Pool’ is the ninth studio album from globally acclaimed Art Rock band, Radiohead.

This brooding and poignant album is almost a time capsule of Radiohead, with several of the featured songs having been written some years earlier. The first track, ‘Burn the Witch’ dates back to 2000, while ‘True Love Waits’ was written 21 years ago, in 1995.

The songs include strings and choral arrangements by accomplished guitarist Jonny Greenwood, which were performed by the London Contemporary Orchestra, and make ‘A Moon Shaped Pool’ a rich blend of symphonic and electronic sound.

‘A Moon Shaped Pool’ is a haunting album of desolation, with stunning, poignant tracks that more than live up to Radiohead’s peerless chronology. This elusively beautiful vinyl album would make an inspired addition to your collection.

Track List:

1. Burn The Witch

2. Daydreaming

3. Decks Dark

4. Desert Island Disk

5. Ful Stop

6. Glass Eyes

7. Identikit

8. The Numbers

9. Present Tense

10. Tinker Tailor Soldier Sailor Rich Man Poor Man Beggar Man Thief

11. True Love Waits 


  • 9th Studio Album from Radiohead
  • 11 track vinyl album
  • Release date: 8th May 2016

Customer Service

Click & Collect
Pick up your order for free from one of our London stores. Click for more details.
Door-to-door delivery from just £5.95, international shipping to over 70 countries, full refunds on returns within 28 days – what more could you wish for? Click for more details.
Price Promise

If you find what you’re looking for, elsewhere for less, we will always match that price.

Learn more

Do you wish to change sites?

You are now leaving our UK website. If you wish to remain shopping on this site please select 'No' below.

If you wish to shop on our EU website please select 'Continue' below.