You have no items in your basket.

‘Elements’ CD Album

Regular Price: £12.00

Special Price £6.00


New from globally renowned composer Ludovico Einaudi ‘Elements’ is a fourteen track journey through the composer’s ethereal and breath-taking musical style.

Taking inspiration from the periodic table ‘Elements’ is a series of enveloping musical scores. Well known as the back drop of Shane Meadows’ ‘This Is England’ each track has the familiar emotive qualities of a soundtrack and envelops the listener in Einaudi’s signature piano melodies.

The ultimate album to relax with Einaudi stays true to form with ‘Elements’ both complex and simple listening from Einaudi’s trusty Steinway.

Track list:

  1. Petricor

  2. Night

  3. Drop

  4. Four Dimensions

  5. Elements

  6. Whirling Winds

  7. Twice

  8. ABC

  9. Numbers

  10. Mountain

  11. Logos

  12. Song For Gavin

  13. Drop Variation – Bonus Track

  14. Elements Variation – Bonus Track

  15. Twice Variation – Bonus Track


Please note: All Outlet items are brand new and in perfect condition, however, packaging may vary and carry slight defects.


  • 13th studio album by renowned composer Ludovico Einaudi
  • 14 track CD album
  • Release date: 16th October 2015

Customer Service

Click & Collect
Pick up your order for free from one of our London stores. Click for more details.
Door-to-door delivery from just £5.95, international shipping to over 70 countries, full refunds on returns within 28 days – what more could you wish for? Click for more details.

Do you wish to change sites?

You are now leaving our UK website. If you wish to remain shopping on this site please select 'No' below.

If you wish to shop on our EU website please select 'Continue' below.