You have no items in your basket.

‘Guilty Of Everything’ Vinyl Album

Regular Price: £20.00

Special Price £5.00


Courtesy of Relapse Records, ‘Guilty of Everything’ is the debut album from American shoegaze band, Nothing.

With a musical style described as a blend of noise rock, 90s shoegaze and slow core, Nothing create ethereal yet heavy dream-pop with a stark, dramatic edge.

Frontman Dominic Palermo provides hushed yet captivating vocals over the shoegaze instrumentals, creating an album that is lovely but lethal and an inspired choice for music collectors.


Track list:

1.            Hymn to the Pillory

2.            Dig

3.            Bent Nail

4.            Endlessly

5.            Somersault

6.            Get Well

7.            Beat Around the Bush

8.            B&E

9.            Guilty of Everything


  • Debut studio album from Nothing
  • 9 track Vinyl album
  • Release date: 4th March 2014

Customer Service

Price Promise

If you find what you’re looking for, elsewhere for less, we will always match that price.

Learn more


Call us on 0844 848 4000 or email us

Do you wish to change sites?

You are now leaving our UK website. If you wish to remain shopping on this site please select 'No' below.

If you wish to shop on our EU website please select 'Continue' below.