You have no items in your basket.

‘Haiku From Zero’ Vinyl Album

Regular Price: £35.00

Special Price £8.75



The fifth studio album from Cut Copy, this ‘Haiku From Zero’ Vinyl Album marks the return of Aussie electronica group Cut Copy.

Aiming to siphon poetry from chaos, ‘Haiku From Zero’ is an album ready to take on the world with effervescent sounds and foot-shuffling tempos. Featuring nine infectiously catchy tracks, including Airborne, Counting Down and No Fixed Destination, ‘Haiku From Zero’ has a laid-back feel that harks back to their earlier work.

Thirteen years after they released their debut single Bright Like Neon Love, Cut Copy has returned to their electrified, groove-led sound in  ‘Haiku From Zero’.

Track list:

Side 1:

1. Standing In The Middle Of The Field

2. Counting Down

3. Black Rainbows

4. Stars Last Me A Lifetime

5. Airborne

Side 2:

1. No Fixed Destination

2. Memories We Share

3. Living Upside Down

4. Tied To The Weather

  • Cut Copy’s fifth studio album
  • Features 9 original tracks
  • Originally released on 22nd September 2017


  • Cut Copy’s fifth studio album
  • Features 9 original tracks
  • Originally released on 22nd September 2017

Customer Service

Click & Collect
We have currently turned off our click & collect facility from stores but we are introducing contact-free delivery for further assurance.
Let us do the lifting. With our two-man furniture delivery service from £89.50, door-to-door tracked delivery from just £5.95, and international shipping to over 70 countries – what more could you wish for? If you're ordering furniture, we will contact you with a delivery time slot, which you then have the option to change to whenever best suits you. For all other deliveries, we’ll provide you with a unique tracking number so you can follow your order’s journey from us, to you.
0DFE5D9A-92E1-46A8-B28A-8DA9694C5245 Questions?

We’re here to help. Whether you’re seeking a bespoke service, or would like to know more about our products, simply get in touch at or call 0344 848 4000.

Do you wish to change sites?

You are now leaving our UK website. If you wish to remain shopping on this site please select 'No' below.

If you wish to shop on our EU website please select 'Continue' below.

Enjoy 10% off your first order

Enjoy 10% off your first order

Subscribe to our newsletter & check your inbox for an exclusive introductory offer. Plus, hear about our latest news, events and product launches.