You have no items in your basket.

‘Leave Me Alone’ CD Album

Regular Price: £12.00

Special Price £3.00


Courtesy of Lucky Number Records, ‘Leave Me Alone’ is the debut album from Madrid-based indie-garage-pop band, Hinds.

A contagious blend of party-starting tracks that celebrate friendship and being alive, Hinds have found a happy-go-lucky sound that hovers somewhere between garage rock and Brit-indie.

This uplifting record is a must for any discerning collector and would make an inspirational addition to your music collection.

Track list:

  1. Garden
  2. Fat Calmed Kiddos
  3. Warts
  4. Easy
  5. Castigadas En El Granero
  6. Solar Gap
  7. Chili Town
  8. Bamboo
  9. San Diego
  10. And I Will Send Your Flowers Back
  11. I’ll Be Your Man
  12. Walking Home


  • Debut album from Hinds
  • 12 track CD album
  • Release date: 8th January 2016

Customer Service

Click & Collect
Pick up your order for free from one of our London stores. Click for more details.
Door-to-door delivery from just £5.95, international shipping to over 70 countries, full refunds on returns within 28 days – what more could you wish for? Click for more details.
Price Promise

If you find what you’re looking for, elsewhere for less, we will always match that price.

Learn more

Do you wish to change sites?

You are now leaving our UK website. If you wish to remain shopping on this site please select 'No' below.

If you wish to shop on our EU website please select 'Continue' below.