You have no items in your basket.

'Dummy’ Vinyl Record



A reissue of Portishead’s classic debut album ‘Dummy’, originally released in 1994, this record has become an iconic example of trip-hop and still maintains its contemporary presence today.

This vinyl edition was reissued to mark the 20th anniversary of the first release of ‘Dummy’, a record that went triple platinum in the UK alone.

Combining otherworldly sounds of theremin and breezy percussion, the album has an ethereal tone that is accented with Beth Gibbons’ signature vocals.

An iconic, timeless album, ‘Dummy’ has withstood decades of popularity and, now issued on heavyweight black vinyl, would make for the ultimate in relaxed listening.

Track list:

  1. Mysterons 
  2. Sour Times
  3. Strangers 
  4. It Could Be Sweet 
  5. Wandering Star
  6. Numb 
  7. Roads 
  8. Pedestal
  9. Biscuit
  10. Glory Box



  • Portishead’s debut album reissued on vinyl for its 20th anniversary
  • Includes 10 tracks exactly as were originally recorded in 1994
  • Release date: 25th August 2014

Customer Service

Price Promise

If you find what you’re looking for, elsewhere for less, we will always match that price.

Learn more


Call us on 0844 848 4000 or email us

Do you wish to change sites?

You are now leaving our UK website. If you wish to remain shopping on this site please select 'No' below.

If you wish to shop on our EU website please select 'Continue' below.