You have no items in your basket.

‘Stranger Things Have Happened’ Vinyl Album

Regular Price: £18.00

Special Price £4.50


Courtesy of Virgin Records, ‘Stranger Things Have Happened’ is the second studio album from Birmingham songstress Clare Maguire.

With a distinctly lived-in feel, Maguire’s self-penned album is a testament to her resounding voice, a power house of smooth jazz-infused notes. Retro-inspired and satisfyingly moody, ‘Stranger Things Have Happened’ is a triumph of piano and strings.

Perfect easy listening and a great match for Lana Del Rey fans, ‘Stranger Things Have Happened’, is presented here on pressed vinyl with beautiful portraiture artwork and would make a great addition to your record collection.


Track List:

  1. Faded

  2. Here I Am

  3. Elizabeth Taylor

  4. Swimming

  5. Stranger Things Have Happened

  6. Whenever You Want It

  7. The Valley

  8. Hanging in the Stars

  9. Falling Leaves

  10. Changing faces

  11. Spaceman

  12. Leave You In Yesterday 


Please note: All Outlet items are brand new and in perfect condition, however, packaging may vary and carry slight defects.



  • Second studio album from Birmingham-born singer Clare Maguire
  • 12 track vinyl album
  • Release date: 27th May 2016

Customer Service

Click & Collect
It’s as simple as it sounds. A complimentary service, select either our Marylebone or Chelsea store at checkout and we’ll contact you when your order is ready, within just 2-5 working days.
Let us do the lifting. With our two-man furniture delivery service from £60, door-to-door tracked delivery from just £5.95, and international shipping to over 70 countries – what more could you wish for? If you're ordering furniture, we will contact you with a delivery time slot, which you then have the option to change to whenever best suits you. For all other deliveries, we’ll provide you with a unique tracking number so you can follow your order’s journey from us, to you.
0DFE5D9A-92E1-46A8-B28A-8DA9694C5245 Questions?

We’re here to help. Whether you’re seeking a bespoke service, or would like to know more about our products, simply get in touch at or call 0344 848 4000.

Do you wish to change sites?

You are now leaving our UK website. If you wish to remain shopping on this site please select 'No' below.

If you wish to shop on our EU website please select 'Continue' below.