You have no items in your basket.

‘Currents’ Vinyl Record



Courtesy of Fiction Records, ‘Currents’ is the third studio album by Australian band, Tame Impala.

After the release of their psychedelic 2012 album, ‘Lonerism’, Tame Impala have rocketed to worldwide stardom. Their sound, which lies somewhere between acid-house and disco-rock, is back with a vengeance for ‘Currents’, but has a more unapologetically pop sound.

Where Tame Impala’s previous records were a celebration of solitude, ‘Currents’ strikes a different tone, with less guitar, more synthesisers and lyrics that express a wish to join in with the world.

This vinyl edition of ‘Currents’ delivers Tame Impala’s layered rock-pop with even more depth of sound, and is a necessary addition to any alternative LP collection. 

  1. Let It Happen
  2. Nangs
  3. The Moment
  4. Yes I'm Changing
  5. Eventually
  6. Gossip
  7. The Less I Know the Better
  8. Past Life
  9. Disciples
  10. ‘Cause I'm a Man
  11. Reality in Motion
  12. Love/Paranoia
  13. New Person, Same Old Mistakes 


  • Third studio album from Tame Impala
  • 13 track vinyl record
  • Release date: 17th July 2015

Customer Service

Click & Collect
Pick up your order for free from one of our London stores. Click for more details.
Door-to-door delivery from just £5.95, international shipping to over 70 countries, full refunds on returns within 28 days – what more could you wish for? Click for more details.

Do you wish to change sites?

You are now leaving our UK website. If you wish to remain shopping on this site please select 'No' below.

If you wish to shop on our EU website please select 'Continue' below.