You have no items in your basket.

‘The Blue Swell’ Vinyl Album

Regular Price: £18.00

Special Price £4.50


The sophomore album from Beverly, ‘The Blue Swell’ is an evolving record that introduces us to healing and reconciliation alongside dreamy vocals and echoing guitar.

After splitting with the original band’s guitarist, Lead singer Drew Citron enlisted the help of bassist and guitarist Scott Rosenthal, and escaped to a lake cabin in Canada to write ‘the Blue Swell’.

The isolation and purity of their setting is certainly palpable in these tracks, presented here on pressed vinyl.

With tracks like ‘Lake House’, both fast paced and discordant, and ‘You Said It’, the Beverly sound is unmistakeable, and would make great listening for a long drive.


Track List:

  1. Bulldozer
  2. Crooked Cop
  3. You Said It
  4. Victoria
  5. South Collins
  6. Lake House
  7. Contact
  8. The Smokey Pines
  9. You Used To Be A Good Girl
  10. Don’t Wanna Fight



  • Second studio album from Beverly
  • 10 track vinyl album
  • Release date: 6th May 2016

Customer Service

Price Promise

If you find what you’re looking for, elsewhere for less, we will always match that price.

Learn more


Call us on 0844 848 4000 or email us

Do you wish to change sites?

You are now leaving our UK website. If you wish to remain shopping on this site please select 'No' below.

If you wish to shop on our EU website please select 'Continue' below.