You have no items in your basket.

‘The Waiting Room’ CD Album

Regular Price: £12.00

Special Price £6.00


A milestone record in the life of this inimitable East Midlands band ‘The Waiting Room’ is an immersive album that showcases some of the finest talents honed over the 25 year life of the group.

With no gimmicks or excessive adornments ‘The Waiting Room’ is a true musical landscape of grounded relaxing tracks that maintain a familiar sound while simultaneously managing to be strikingly different.

With ambitious and diverse sounds Tindersticks flaunt their capability for restraint and poeticism in each of these tracks accented with duets from guest artists.

The ideal album to play on a Sunday on high volume Tindersticks run with their vast experience and do not disappoint.

Track list:

  1. Follow Me

  2. Second Chance Man

  3.  Were We Once Lovers?

  4.  Help Yourself

  5.  Hey Lucinda

  6.  This Fear of Emptiness

  7.  How He Entered

  8.  The Waiting Room

  9.  Planting Holes

  10.  We Are Dreamers!

  11.  Like Only Lovers Can



Please note: All Outlet items are brand new and in perfect condition, however, packaging may vary and carry slight defects.


  • 10th album from Nottingham band Tindersticks
  • 10 tracks including collaborations
  • Release date: 22nd January 2016

Customer Service

Click & Collect
Pick up your order for free from one of our London stores. Click for more details.
Door-to-door delivery from just £5.95, international shipping to over 70 countries, full refunds on returns within 28 days – what more could you wish for? Click for more details.

Do you wish to change sites?

You are now leaving our UK website. If you wish to remain shopping on this site please select 'No' below.

If you wish to shop on our EU website please select 'Continue' below.