You have no items in your basket.

‘Twentyears’ Vinyl Album



To mark their 20th anniversary, Air have released this stunning extended compilation album, revisiting some of the most loved tracks from past albums.

French duo Air debuted in 1998 with the album ‘Moon Safari’, exhibiting psychedelic and progressive rock influences.

This ‘Twentyears’ album, presented on beautiful pressed vinyl, would make the perfect guide to the band’s distinctive style and rise to fame.


Track list:


  1. La femme d’argent
  2. Cherry Blossom Girl
  3. Kelly Watch The Stars
  4. Playground Love (with Gordon Tracks)


  1. Sexy Boy
  2. Venus
  3. All I Need
  4. Alpha Beta Gaga (Edit 91)


  1. Moon Fever
  2. Don’t Be Light (feat. Beck Hansen)
  3. How Does It Make You Feel
  4. Surfing On A Rocket


  1. Alone In Kyoto
  2. Talisman
  3. Run
  4. Le solei lest près de moi


  •  Twenty year anniversary anthology by Air
  • 16 track vinyl album
  • Release date: 10th June 2016

Customer Service

Click & Collect
Pick up your order for free from one of our London stores. Click for more details.
Door-to-door delivery from just £5.95, international shipping to over 70 countries, full refunds on returns within 28 days – what more could you wish for? Click for more details.
Price Promise

If you find what you’re looking for, elsewhere for less, we will always match that price.

Learn more

Do you wish to change sites?

You are now leaving our UK website. If you wish to remain shopping on this site please select 'No' below.

If you wish to shop on our EU website please select 'Continue' below.